WWW Wednesday #2 | 31st March 2021


Hey guys☺️👋 today I had my last exam for my current semester (that is 3rd Sem) and now I’m finally FREEEE!!!🥳 Hehe So I will be able to post more frequently, I hope.☺️

This month I read almost 12 books, which is a first for me. I am seriously so very proud of myself!😌💖 Hehe

So now finally, let’s get started with the blog.


Okay so for those who are new to this meme let me give you a brief intro.

WWW Wednesday is a book meme originally hosted by A Daily Rhythm and revived by Taking on a World of Words, where I’m going to tell you about the books I have finished reading, the ones I’m currently reading and also the ones I’m planning to read next.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is img_1384-0.jpg

The Three W’s Are :-

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 20210317_203136_0000-1.png

The Raven Boys

Yes I am almost done reading The Raven Boys and even though I was struggling in the beginning but now things are finally starting to look promising!🤩


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 20210317_203136_0001.png

Instant Karma

This was SUCH a cute little read! I really loved it! I mean who doesn’t love a book about animals?🤩 Well in this case cute little sea animals!🐢 And also the concept of Instant Karma is something we have ALL dreamt of in our lives at one point or the other, I’m pretty sure! So yeah the book was really good!☺️


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 20210317_203136_0002.png

Aurora Rising

Ouuuukay so this is the book I’m very excited to read, which is mostly because this will be my first ever buddy-read with my dear friend Seo Eun Lee (I love you so much!😍💖) and I pretty much CAN’T WAIT! She is such a sweet soul and this book is also my first Sci-fi read everrr so, it should be interesting! All in all, I’m really excited!🤩


Okay so this is a very short blog😅 I had my exam today and thus I didn’t get much time to write more, but I still hope you all will like it! With that being said let’s meet in my next blog. Love you all!☺️💖

p.s. I might not write a ‘TBR list’ blog this month because I am not very sure what I will read this month. I will be reading Aurora Rising for sure and I also promised my friend Seo Eun that I will start reading the Grishaverse series this month as well, so I think we have a plan.☺️ Also have a sip of water, everytime I say ‘this month’ in this para!🤣

Published by Leesha's Elysian World

Just a girl who loves writing about things she's passionate about. So tune in for some awesome blogs!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #2 | 31st March 2021

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started